Choose a location to review

Law Offices of J. Kent McAfee, P.C. locations:

Martindale Awards

Distinguished: An excellent rating for a lawyer with some experience. This rating indicates the attorney is widely respected by their peers for high professional achievement and ethical standards.

Local Ratings & Reviews (9)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

5.0/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-24 16:47:38

No description provided

— Sick Turtle 10/24/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-23 08:49:37

Great people

— Melissa Osterloh 03/23/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-10 22:03:43

Kent McAfee is without a doubt the best accident/injury attorney in the DFW area. The one's you see on the TV only refer you to other attorneys as they cannot handle the volume. They get paid for making commercials. Kent is there for you from filing to judgment.

— Andy Moore 12/10/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-02-21 00:56:19

Kent went the distance with me back in 2007/2009 I thank him every day. When everyone else said I did not have a case he found the one thing that proved I did. Not only that he put up with me calling and calling. Excellent attorney.

— Rhonda Barrientes 02/21/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2015-12-15 16:19:26

No description provided

— Jeff Rosado 12/15/2015

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-05-13 11:39:12

Kent and I have worked on cases together. His work ethic, attention to detail, and legal skills are of the highest order. I believe that he deserves the highest ratings.

— Peer 05/13/2014

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-05-13 10:03:45

solid lawyer....good judgment

— Peer 05/13/2014

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-05-05 10:17:37

Kent is a great lawyer. I have known him for 20 years. Highly ethical. Does great work for his clients.

— Peer 05/05/2014

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-04-16

An excellent firm to work with, they provide a high level of personal attention from the attorneys which is really refreshing! I highly recommend giving this firm a call regardless of your need!

— Client 04/16/2013